ALOHA ALH05 GREEN 7'10" x ROUND

Inventory: 5564
SKU
099446066831
Price: $
This tropical indoor/outdoor rug from the Aloha Collection features a soft cut pile and textural woven patterns in bursts of brilliant color sure to brighten the look of your surroundings. Oversized floral patterns in orange, red, and green add a festive touch of the tropics to your patio, deck, or porch. Machine made from premium stain-resistant fibers for ease of care: simply rinse with a hose and air dry.
ALOHA ALH05 GREEN 7'10" x ROUND is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 453.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446066831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 202.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

This tropical indoor/outdoor rug from the Aloha Collection features a soft cut pile and textural woven patterns in bursts of brilliant color sure to brighten the look of your surroundings. Oversized floral patterns in orange, red, and green add a festive touch of the tropics to your patio, deck, or porch. Machine made from premium stain-resistant fibers for ease of care: simply rinse with a hose and air dry.
More Information
All Natural No
Applications Indoor/outdoor
Material 100% Polypropylene
Rug Height 0.25
Please Note To extend the life of your outdoor rug, bring indoors during extreme weather. Due to the detailed construction of our rugs, both handmade and machine-made, sizes may vary.
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with heavy foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Room Recommendations Bedroom, Living Room, Dining Room, Study, Family Room, Patio, Deck, Home Office
Pile Description Combination weave, Textured
Nonslip Back No
Machine Washable No
Latex Free No
Custom Sizes Available No
Features Serged edges, Easy-care fibers
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Cleaning Instructions Vacuum regularly, Clean spills immediately by blotting with a clean damp sponge or cloth. When cleaning outdoors rinse with a hose. To extend the life of this area rug bring indoors during extreme weather.
Border Borderless design
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture Turkey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Gorgeous!!! We parted with our hot tub and needed something to enliven our back patio. When my husband unrolled the rug, he had to ask me if I knew how bright it was! This is one bright and gorgeous rug! We've only had it down a few weeks and the patio has become our new favorite place! The colors are so vibrant, I promise you will not be disappointed! It is exactly what I was looking for. We have had one driving rain which got about half of the rug wet, but it dried in about a day. We love this rug, it makes quite a beautiful statement!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popping color! I received this rug exactly a month ago and I absolutely love it. I love the outline of the flowers, the vibrant colors, and feel of this rug. We have received much rain here in Jacksonville, FL almost everyday in July and it has held up perfectly. It is well worth the money, which is very reasonable for its size. I know I selected the best outdoor rug!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rugs Our deck is super hot so I purchased two to brighten it up and save our feet from the hot sun. These rugs have done a great job and really add to the Decor of my deck. We had a downpour right after I put these on and they actually dried relatively fast compared to other rugs I have. So far I’m very pleased with my purchase I just hope the sun does not make them fade too much. these rugs were a great value, I did not want to spend too much thinking they will only last a couple years in the hot Georgia sun, we will see!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloha Summer! I have been searching for an indoor/outdoor rug that would enhance our patio set for two years! Finally Nourison produced a rug that had the colors I wanted as well as a modern, fun design. It is durable and the price was reasonable! I’m so excited to entertain and show off my new outdoor space. Thank you, Nourison!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I ordered 2 of these rugs to go on my new screened in porch. I couldn't be happier with the quality of this product for the price that I paid. The colors are even more vibrant and beautiful than the picture portrays. I am very glad that I went with this brand. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention Grabbing Rug This rug was bought to cover a hardwood floor in a kitchen filled with dogs and children who tend to abuse the product. The colors are striking and the rug is functional and beautiful . It vacuums well and I highly recommend this rug. It looks like a rug worth three times it’s cost.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer rug I purchased the 5x7 rug to place under the outdoor seating area. The pattern matched my chair cushions on the chairs inside the enclosed patio. It pulls the two areas together beautifully and defines the seating area. The indoor/outdoor qualities work perfect for this rainy spring and brightens up the area. I'm looking foward to seeing it all come together when the plants start blooming this summer. I'm so happy with the look that I'm thinking about adding a smaller rug for the doorway into the house.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy Bought this outdoor rug and it didn’t even last 2 months before it faded completely and the binding come off of the entire edge. What an eyesore and a waste of money. I purchased at Home Depot so Nourison will not replace nor will Home Depot.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design pattern & colors I purchased this beauty a month ago for my patio setting and it turned out beautifully.. see attached photos.. I wanted to set the right scene for my covered porch bc I wanted it to look like an outdoor living room and WOW!!! Take a look
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colors and Design I just picked up my rug. My husband and I placed it on our back patio. My husband is a plain man. He does not like a lot of colors. I am the opposite ( I love lots of bright colors and busyness). When we placed the rug on the patio, my husband went wild over it. He loved it and so did I. He is now spending a lot of time on our patio. He said that it brings happiness and hope to him. I cannot get enough of this beautiful rug. It is like sunshine in the morning, every morning..
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Putting it to the outdoor test I needed a new patio rug and kept coming back to this bright design that goes well with my other pillows and cushions. I'm so glad I chose this one, it's beautiful. It came well wrapped, however, UPS damaged one corner so it has a dirty spot and some wear, but it's not noticeable in the grand scheme of things. The rug laid flat right away with no major curling up. It appears to be a quality weave and is comfortable. Even though it's a light color, it looks like it will hold up well. Like the title says, this outdoor rug will be put to the test as my patio is west facing and gets full afternoon sun. I hope to get a few years out of it and that the color doesn't fade too quickly. A few hours after getting it set up on the patio, we got a dust storm and then some light rain, so the test is underway.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighten Your Outdoor Space, Brighten Your LIfe! Rugs can pull a room together and this one did that very trick. Aloha's Multicolor rug took a blah neutral colored sceened-in porch area and created a warm, vibrant outdoor room where we can socially distance and still visit with a few friends without having to go inside the house. It has received oodles of compliments as it pulls in the colorful botanical wall photos and pops of color throughout the space. We are now eating 3 meals / day out in our newly redecorated porch.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your RV decks Perfect for RV decks!! Really nice quality and adds color to the area, takes a day to complete the lay down but no big deal.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and colors! I bought this rug a few weeks ago and I love it! The colors are beautiful. It is easy to clean and very soft.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I love the design and colors. It brighten up my living room. It feels great walking over it. I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors, easy to install, covered old cracked concrete patio. Purchased on line from a local store, delivered within the week. Was able to put in the car and drive it home, its not heavy and came all wrapped securely in plastic. Did need to leave a little sticking out of the trunk as its 13 feet long. Used it to cover cracks in patio and brighten the place up. Very nice colors. It smoothed out as the sun warmed it up. Now I'm awaiting the rain to see how it wets and drys. Very happy with the way the backyard patio now looks.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colorful I bought this for my front porch . it is fun colorful and very well made. love it
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding quality!! I bought this beautiful rug for my new patio made with pavers. The colors are so bright and vibrant!! My patio furniture has red cushions and the red in the rug make everything look so amazing! I am so happy I purchased this rug. The flowers have a velvety feel when touched. I love my rug so much that I pull it in quickly when I think it might rain. I know it's indoor/outdoor, however, I don't want anything to ruin the colors, texture and its overall beauty!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer!!! Love the color and lends itself to any color. Extremely well made
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality good quality, great colors, nice design, good options of sizes
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty as a Picture You know when you buy a product because you’re mesmerized by what you saw on a website then when you get it home, it falls far short of your expectations? It’s dull and drab or poorly made by comparison. Crushed right? Feels like the hit to your wallet was so not worth it. Not with this product. It is STUNNING! Every bit as vibrant, pretty and luxe as what I hoped it’d be. I think my cat loves it too! The quality will surely stand up to this silly kitty.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright Colors I purchased a similar outdoor from Nourison 3 years ago and loved the colors. It lasted for almost 3 years before it faded off and the rug looked dirty/beat Up (3 seasons of Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter). I live in Michigan. I replaced it this year with ALOHA ALHO5 Green Round one and I absolutely love it, better than the previous purchase. I do not expect to keep it for more than 3 years, but the price is reasonable so I can replace it.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful detail and colors! I had already purchased the other rug just like this one but different colors. I received so many compliments on it. I decided to put another rug on my deck because of the large space. It had to be this rug, the colors are so beautiful and Summery and the detail of the flowers standing up on the rug is just beautiful!!! I am constantly receiving compliments on these rugs. Also they are so sturdy and stand up well to weathering and rain. Love them!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and excellent quality! I bought this indoor/outdoor carpet 2 weeks ago because a friend sent me a picture of it. I just had to have it, but I was worried that it might be flimsy. I was so pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The colors are bright and beautiful, and the carpet is a high quality product. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for outside, and one carpet and a runner in silver/gray for my dining room/kitchen area. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug I recently purchased this rug for my uncovered outside patio and I am extremely pleased with the product. The colors are vibrant and the rug adds a pop of color to the space. I paired it with a Patio set in orange and the two compliment each other perfectly. The colors are true to the pictures on the internet and the material is of good quality. My patio is uncovered so hopefully, the color will hold up and not fade in the Texas Summer heat..
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful quality! Bought this last year and had in sun for 3 months . Showed some fading but still ordered a second one this summer. The first rug after being out another month is now deteriorating by loosing fibers. The color red fiber is gone. The new rug I moved into shade but red is fading and starting to deteriorate. The other reviews I read did not state this. I have been trying to reach company online and through phone calls and no response. Don’t buy!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This is the EXTRA my livingroom needed. I was looking for a rug to add a pop of color to my otherwise gray neutral LR, well I happened on to this and was just wowed by the colors and when I received it and laid it out on the floor, it was an OMG moment. The colors are brilliant. The textures are fun. I am so happy I stepped out of my comfort zone and bought this rug. I LOVE IT!!!!! I'll be ordering the long runner for my hallway soon. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors! Comfortable feel! This rug was just delivered yesterday, so I can’t review based on durability of longevity. However, the bright colors just POP and make you feel HAPPY on my back patio! And it feels so nice on your bare feet! I have this on my uncovered deck by my pool, so I’m hoping it holds up well in the elements. But, for a rug this size at a price point of under $100 (bought on amazon), if I get a few summers out of it I’ll be happy!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapeutic and relaxing I received my beautiful Nourison Aloha rug this week and was thrilled beyond belief as to how amazing this rug added life and character to my living room. It takes a stressful day away, as its so relaxing to sit with and listen to my favorite music, and not to mention its beautiful colors is a good jumpstart to begin the day as it helps puts me, in a happy frame of mind. I find it to be therapeutic and relaxing indeed and I enthusiastically recommend it. Honestly, How I found out about it, I saw it at a friends house, found out where it was sold and I ordered it a week later. After receiving my rug , on the first day of laying it in my living room, the very first person who saw it also fell in love with its beauty and ask me the same question- "where did you buy it, it nice?" I told them and they are ordering too. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING!!!! I can't even believe how much I love this rug! When I ordered it I has minimal expectations. I couldn't fathom that it would be as pretty as the photos, but man was I wrong. This things is so gorgeous. It's the perfect size and adds a huge amount of "kapow" to my deck. It seems extremely durable, does not collect dog hair and any leaves or debris easily sweeps or rinses right off. Also it dries super fast. Love this!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446066831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120.24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.