GRAPHIC ILLUSIONS GIL04 GRY 7'9" x 10'10"

Inventory: 646
SKU
099446118066
Price: $$
Interlocking tri-tone spheres of cadet blue, pewter and cream swirl together in an almost psychedelic effect on this Graphic Illusions rug. This dynamic runner rug features the exquisite texture of high-low cut pile construction and gorgeous hand carving, with a style reflecting the height of elegant retro fashion.
GRAPHIC ILLUSIONS GIL04 GRY 7'9" x 10'10" is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446118066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

Interlocking tri-tone spheres of cadet blue, pewter and cream swirl together in an almost psychedelic effect on this Graphic Illusions rug. This dynamic runner rug features the exquisite texture of high-low cut pile construction and gorgeous hand carving, with a style reflecting the height of elegant retro fashion.
More Information
All Natural No
Applications Indoor only
Material 30% Polypropylene, 70% Acrylic
Rug Height 0.5
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with moderate foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Room Recommendations Living Room, Family Room, Study, Home Office
Pile Description Cut pile, High-low pile, Textured
Nonslip Back No
Machine Washable No
Latex Free No
Custom Sizes Available No
Features Serged Edges, Easy-care fibers
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Border Solid border
Backing Cotton
Country of Manufacture China
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Colors and Pattern! My family and I purchased this rug to fit into our newly remodeled home, and we love it already! The colors and pattern aren't too busy for our living room; in fact, it makes the living room pop! All the shades of gray included in the carpet allow for the furniture to coordinate one another greatly.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture doesn’t do it justice! Found this beautiful rug while searching the internet for a large area rug for my newly decorated bedroom. Fell in love with it immediately! Couldn’t wait to get the rug and lay it out in my bedroom! The pattern is perfect, not too feminine, but just enough pizazz to add a subtle flair to the room.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stiching loose This rug was on my wedding registry and when I received it I was very happy. I use it underneath my kitchen table. I typically run the sweeper on this 3 times a week and I am seeing some small loose strings. The appearance of the rug is very nice, just not sure the quality is the absolute best.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Good Enough Found this on Houzz and got a really good price on it. Am slightly disappointed with the thickness of the rug but since it is on tile in a back hallway, it is going to be okay. It has been laid out now for 2 days and is still wanting to "curl" on the ends. Surely time will take care of that.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I just received this rug today to go under my espresso dining room table. It looks so expensive. Exactly how it is pictured but better. I usually don't buy things online, but I'm glad I did. I would recommend that if you are thinking it might look good in your room, go for it.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi[dimensional features I purchased the round rug a year ago to place under my kitchen table. It looked so good, I purchased the square rug for our office and the runner for the hallway. I love the neutral colors and the multi-dimensional design. The rugs are great quality and are holding up well.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY!!!! I ordered this a week ago to come all the way to Canada and it arrived yesterday. I couldn't be happier with this rug. It is more beautiful in person and the texture and colors are beautiful. Don't hesitate if your reading this review......buy this carpet!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect! This area rug arrived in good condition and well wrapped. It appears just as it did in the picture, has nice texture and the colors are very true to the picture. It is even and flattened out nicely in a day. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Rug We recently purchased this rug and it goes perfect with our decor. The rug is high quality and very comfortable. So comfortable our cat loves to lay on it. The design is very pleasing to the eye and we have gotten tons of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous area rug As soon as I unrolled this rug I was in love with it. Great colors and quality and makes the living room so cozy! Came packaged very nicely and arrived in no time. Looks as great as the photos if not better in person - Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the softness! Bought this runner to match the square rug and love it. It is soft to your feet. I also bought the grip pad as well, which does keep the runner in place, although at times I need to straighten the runner to align with the grip pad.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I bought this rug in the 5x7 but my daughter stole it for her room. I went ahead and bought it again but in 6.5x9.5. The colors are so versatile so I can change up my paint colors without having to change the rug.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I love this rug. The colors are just what I wanted for my den. We were so happy with the rug that my husband suggested we buy another one for our dining room. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features This rug looks big and nice. The rug make the room look bigger and brighter, it is so nice. Also the color of the rug, matches the way it looks on the picture online, exactly. I recommend buying this rug.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I have been searching for quite some time for a rug for our foyer. This design and style exceeded my expectations! The colors blend beautifully with the rest of my house. I smile every time I walk by it.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice rug for entry I bought this rug online and hoped it would be good. I am very happy with it. We put in on our bedroom floor which is wood by the door to our patio. It works well and the dog likes to lay on it also.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am extremely satisfied with this rug! It is dimensional and soft. The colors are exactly as advertised and just what I was looking for. It's a great rug for the price. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! Bought this to replace another area rug that had seen it's better days. The size and quality were exactly as described on Home Depot's website and it's simply beautiful in my space.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful neutral colors! Bought the runner, and am satisfied. Wish it was a bit longer, but the color scheme brings together the grey and taupes in my decor. Pleased with the quality so far...may be back!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Colors!! Bought this runner rug a week ago, just received it in the mail and i am already in love with it. I plan to buy a bigger area rug for my kitchen in the near future and cant wait!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful runnner This runner was just a perfect match for our entry way. The design pops, yet not owerpowers other elements. The quality is higher than I expected. Definitely a great choice!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Color blends I bought this rug, more or less as a sample for a larger rug of the same design. I love it! Nice high low features, not too heavy or too light. Well made!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our room We love the way the area rug fits into our room. We bought 2 of them, one rectangular & one round. They really pulled combined LR & DR together
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Extremely happy with this purchase. Using in Family room and it really livens it up without overwhelming the room. Great quality for the money.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this and it was delivered yesterday. I have redecorated my whole home and it is a statement piece. Does need a rug pad however
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Its the perfect color to go with our new furniture. Not to busy, but enough to add a little something in the room. Glad I ordered it.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colours Bought this for an entrance way and it is perfect. Love the colours and is soft. I have a underpaid but it does keep creeping on it.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color and design I liked the small rug so much that I ordered the matching larger size the same day. Color and Quality are great. very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Area Rug! I just received my area rug and I absolutely love it. The colors are just right and the design is contemporary and so classy.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Runner I have owned Honestly i have spend up to 1200 on a runner, this is an amazing design, soft and does not curl up or slide around. Love it
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446118066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144.08ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.