SOMERSET ST18 BEIGE 2'3" x 10'

Inventory: 77
SKU
099446379375
Price: $
Daydreams seem to take form in this impressionistic display of irises and tulips, in abrash tones of beige, sepia, crimson, purple, and soft blue. With a stunning sheen and luxurious pile, this contemporary rug captivates completely.
SOMERSET ST18 BEIGE 2'3" x 10' is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446379375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

Daydreams seem to take form in this impressionistic display of irises and tulips, in abrash tones of beige, sepia, crimson, purple, and soft blue. With a stunning sheen and luxurious pile, this contemporary rug captivates completely.
More Information
All Natural No
Applications Indoor only
Material 50% Polyester, 50% Acrylic
Rug Height 0.5
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with moderate foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Room Recommendations Bathroom, Kitchen, Hallway, Entryway
Pile Description Cut pile
Nonslip Back No
Machine Washable No
Latex Free No
Custom Sizes Available No
Features Serged Edges, Carved pile, Easy-care fibers
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture China
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this for my Living room. It tied the furniture and fireplace together perfectly. Great quality for the price. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking rug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my fourier and the colors and fabric is perfect & classy
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors This replaces a rug I already had. Colors are vibrant. Received product within three day after I ordered it. Very happy!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Nourison Somerset 2 x 6' I just bought this rug and love it. The colors bring out the walls and furniture. And yet it is a neutral color.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the colors ! It matches our tile with its rich neutral colors ! Delivered promptly .
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect colour Lovely soft colors, average density, the size is exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well made A friend bought it as a Christmas gift for me and I like the color.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Nice quality rug!! The rug was true to color and would buy again
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Colors are amazing, nice finished edges. Soothing to look at.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Somerset Review The design is beautiful and the size is perfect for the room.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and soft Well finished edges, good color and soft on the footies.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right colors Love this rug, not as bright as the picture shows.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and Heavy Could not believe how plush and soft this rug was.
Date published: 2021-05-23
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446379375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109.1ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.