COVID-19 UPDATES and SHIPPING . READ THE MESSAGE

EXPRESSIONS XP07 MULTICOLOR 2'3" x 8'

Inventory: 46
SKU
099446580092
Price: $

No Account? No Problem. Talk to a Rep →

EXPRESSIONS XP07 MULTICOLOR 2'3" x 8' is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446580092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

More Information
All Natural No
Applications Indoor only
Material 50% Polyester, 50% Acrylic
Rug Height 0.5
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with moderate foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Room Recommendations Bathroom, Kitchen, Hallway, Entryway
Pile Description Cut pile
Nonslip Back No
Machine Washable No
Latex Free No
Custome Sizes Available No
Features Serged edges, Easy-care fibers
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture Turkey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New rug We just got our new rug. We love it and so does our cat! The colors are not as vivid as shown in the picture, but show more as a weaving of colors. We are very pleased with quality of this beautiful rug.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile Got the rug a week or so ago to add snap to our living room that just had a total remodel. It looks terrific and seems that it will be extremely durable. It can fit in with a variety of decors.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rug! Just got this rug and it is perfect under my kitchen table. It is a little shorter then my previous rug (7'3" long) but it is so perfect as far as color that I'm keeping it anyway. Love it!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I bought this rug to complement our kitchen and small dining set and couldn’t be happier! The colors are exactly what I was hoping for—very warm and rich. Our guests admire the rug too!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gee! These small rugs make for a perfect entryway look. the design is not over powering and the colors blend with nearly every color scheme. I do wish there was a skid resistance backing.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors!!! We bought this rug and few days ago, absolutely beautiful. The rug is thick and feels great under our feet and the colors are very vibrant and brightens up our living room!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful We bought this rug to add some pop to our living room, but not too much. The colors are not too strong , and not too muted. I love it every time I look at it.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased 2 different sizes of this area rug based on internet photo. Very pleased that the product depicted on the web is what we received.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colors! Just bought this for my living room and it really matches nicely with everything! Adds a lot of character to the room. Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rug I bought it a while ago and was impressed by many compliments given, a variety of vibrant colors and a comfortable texture.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Am pleased with shipping time and quality of rug. It is lighter than picture shown but fits in well with my decor
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors This is my 2nd Nourison rug and it perfectly ties in all my subtle colors in my family room! Great value!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! This is perfect for our side door. My dog refuses to sleep in her bed, this rug is now her favorite!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality rug! This was our family great room and it is perfect as it if the room was designed around the rug.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Colors and Quality are exactly as described. We are very pleased. Thank you Nourison.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect foe basement rec room Fills in our open areas over existing carpet and blends in well with the color scheme
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! The colors are even better in person! Very good quality and got it for a great price.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic colors Purchased this 2 weeks ago and the colors are fantastic. Fits into my overall design!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Colors are great. Very well represented by the picture. Ties everything together.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As if it was may for my home! The colors we absolutely perfect and the colors were true on the website.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to colors The rug is perfect...color and design for the room.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors
Date published: 2020-11-14
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446580092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137.63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.