ALOHA ALH18 MULTICOLOR 4' x ROUND

Inventory: 236
SKU
099446087027
Price: $
A cheerful and charming oversized leaf design is a fun, flirty, and fashionable way to uplift any environment, especially when presented in energetic hues of red, orange, green, and blue. This Aloha indoor/outdoor area rug from Nourison is created from premium stain-resistant fibers for long wear, low maintenance, and a splendid texture.
ALOHA ALH18 MULTICOLOR 4' x ROUND is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446087027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 162.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

A cheerful and charming oversized leaf design is a fun, flirty, and fashionable way to uplift any environment, especially when presented in energetic hues of red, orange, green, and blue. This Aloha indoor/outdoor area rug from Nourison is created from premium stain-resistant fibers for long wear, low maintenance, and a splendid texture.
More Information
Applications Indoor/outdoor
Material 100% Polypropylene
Rug Height 0.25
Please Note To extend the life of your outdoor rug, bring indoors during extreme weather. Due to the detailed construction of our rugs, both handmade and machine-made, sizes may vary.
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with heavy foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Room Recommendations Bedroom, Living Room, Dining Room, Study, Family Room, Home Office
Pile Description Combination weave, Textured
Features Serged edges, Easy-care fibers
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Cleaning Instructions Vacuum regularly, Clean spills immediately by blotting with a clean damp sponge or cloth. When cleaning outdoors rinse with a hose. To extend the life of this area rug bring indoors during extreme weather.
Border Solid border
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture Turkey
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright cheery color I LOVE this rug. Was debating getting it because it is so bright. I'm glad I did.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors. I received this rug almost a week ago and I am very happy with it. It looks just like the picture, and the materials and its quality make it the ideal rug to use for a passage area. I will use this rug on my living room. Since I have small children, I think this rug was a great choice, because it will be easy to clean. Its colors are very vibrant, so they brought life to our living room. Very happy about having made this choice.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors We purchased this rug via Walmart and it arrived just yesterday, thus the small stones in the photo to fight the curling... Specifically wanted a colorful rug to accentuate the chaise lounge, another recent purchase. Also wanted a round rug with a swirling pattern as the chaise lounge incorporates a lot of round lines... Overall very pleased with our purchase. Still waiting on a pad to make it even nicer.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful and well made! We have been looking for a rug for our patio, this rug doesn’t disappoint! So beautiful and colorful, changes the whole look of our backyard. The leaves are raised and so soft! The colors just pop! My wife and I absolutely love this! The way they package this for shipping is top notch! Came in perfect condition. I definitely recommend this rug.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vibrant colours This is a Warranty replacement for the I purchased a year ago. The original was used on a outdoor patio and was replaced because the red leaves turned orange in colour. I put the replacement on the patio in early May, for the first time, and the red leaves are starting to fade and turn orange in colour, and the blue leaves are starting to fade.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round Aloha rug I just recieved my round outdoor rug, it fits perfectly and perks up my wood porch with color and beautiful artistic form.I love it and am ordering another round rug for the other end of my porch!!! Thanks so much,I am very pleased with the quality,size,color and artistic value and am sure it will last for years to come!!!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality find! This is the second rug from Nourison I have purchased! I used the first one for 4 years without one fray or unravel and then passed it on to my sister when I decided to freshen up with change! I will continue to look for their products because they are perfect for my deck and patio, affordable and a quality product!!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors, unsurpassed quality I bought this area rug for my outdoor 2nd floor balcony. It matches both my red & turquoise market umbrellas. The colors are stunning, the rug has a soft feel in bare feet and I was impressed with the quality and workmanship. I can tell this will be durable and provide years of service.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous!! I just got this rug today so I can’t speak for the durability yet, but wow it is stunning. The quality is amazing! My sister got the same one but blue and gray and it is just as beautiful. Now I need to get my mom one :) I’m highly impressed and can’t wait for this summer!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would never order this again. I received two of these rugs for our back patio. Within 3 weeks, the red was faded to a peach. We asked to exchange them, and I was told they are not UV resistant. It does not say that anywhere in the details. I’m very disappointed. The look very cheap and tacky, now.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I finally decided to redecorate my lanai. Looked at a lot of rugs from lots of different sites and found it very daunting not knowing exactly the quality. I couldn't afford to spend too much. I am so pleased with how it looks and it really warms up the space. I love it.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful, vibrant rug Without any doubt, this is a beautiful rug. The colors and the pattern are vibrant, vivid and sophisticated. The texture of the leaves is raised and you almost get a 3D impression by looking at it. The quality of the rug is outstanding. Overall, an excellent product!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colors Our new Aloha rug arrived this week and after unrolling we placed it on our patio. What a wonderful addition! As temperatures jumped into the 90’s it was a delight to beat the heat on the patio, enjoying the bright colors and comfortable texture of the rug.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Quality Outdoor Rug This rug arrived in great condition. You could tell it was packaged to avoid damage - tightly wrapped plastic with protection for the rounded edge of the rug when rolled up. Beautiful vibrant colors as shown in the shopping photo. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy that I selected this rug. the multicolored design allows to blend in with any interior design. The leaves are textured which is a cool feature. One sign you made the right choice is the unsolicited compliments, which this rug had done.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and great quality for the price! So thrilled with this purchase! The colors and the pattern are vivid and sophisticated. The leaves' texture is raised and feels like a soft rug which makes it a surprising pleasure. We are very happy with how our porch looks thanks to this rug.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I purchased this rug from Amazon three days ago and it arrived yesterday! Yay! The rug is vibrant with beautiful colors and looks well made and expensive. The leaves are raided which gives it a gorgeous effect. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloha rug has brightened my home immensely! I bought this rug online from Target, and truly fell in love with it online and it exceeded my hopes once it arrived. It brightens my day and my kitchen dining nook, which doubles as my Shelter in Place Office! THANKS for this!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got my rug and the colors are fantastic it it a great addition to my patio, my neighbors just raved about it. I will enjoy having my morning coffee out on my patio. JUST LOVE IT AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BEAUTIFUL RUG!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colors for summer! I just purchased this very cool and colorful rug for my deck. I can’t wait to use it this summer and it goes perfect with my outdoor chair pillows! Buy this if your looking to add some “pop” to your porch or deck ;)
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered a week ago and it is a good looking rug, colors are all vibrant. The only concern was how it was seamed together, over lapping where the colored leaves show. I can live with it. It's not worth returning.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Bought this for my patio, cannot wait to lay it down and enjoy warm weather (if it ever gets here). I was surprised at the thickness of the pile on the leaves, just beautiful and so rich! Great value, great rug!!!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! OMG! Do I love this rug? You bet....I not only bought one..I bought three!!! Every guest that I have entertained have complimented me on my choice. These rugs are great quality, great price and simply beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to our outdoor deck!!! just unpacked and purchsed so beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Colors are vibrant yet can tie in any color scheme. Excited to place with our deck furniture. Packing was excellent with covering on ends.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colors So happy with this rug choice. The colors are so vibrant and the variety of colors works well with any patio furniture. This rug brought everything together and we are impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DESIGN We love this carpet. The quality of the double layers and the design of the colors are fantastic.The price was an added value. All are friends love it and it makes for a good conversation piece.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant color I don’t order too much on line and was apprehensive but when we unrolled it and found it to be of great quality and the colors true to the on line picture I was amazed and very much satisfied.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors We received this about 3 weeks ago and absolutely loved it. The colors are so vibrant. Looks great on our outside sitting area. We are going to buy a larger one for our outside dining area.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I needed something to brighten up my dark wood deck. This rug is just perfect. Very well-made and priced just right. I also received it very fast. I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright bold colors as shown Area rug arrived in a timely fashion. Opened it up and it was in fine shape. Its on the patio with furniture weighing its edges down to help it lay flat. Looking forward to enjoying it.
Date published: 2020-11-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446087027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113.22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.