ALOHA ALH18 NATURAL 4' x ROUND

Inventory: 9
SKU
099446806963
Price: $
A cheerful and charming oversized leaf design is a fun, flirty and fashionable way to uplift any environment, especially when presented in complementary hues of grey, beige, and ivory. This Aloha indoor/outdoor area rug from Nourison is created from premium stain-resistant fibers for long wear, low maintenance, and a splendid texture.
ALOHA ALH18 NATURAL 4' x ROUND is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446806963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

A cheerful and charming oversized leaf design is a fun, flirty and fashionable way to uplift any environment, especially when presented in complementary hues of grey, beige, and ivory. This Aloha indoor/outdoor area rug from Nourison is created from premium stain-resistant fibers for long wear, low maintenance, and a splendid texture.
More Information
Applications Indoor/outdoor
Please Note To extend the life of your outdoor rug, bring indoors during extreme weather. Due to the detailed construction of our rugs, both handmade and machine-made, sizes may vary.
Rug Height 0.25
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with heavy foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Material 100% Polypropylene
Pile Description Flat weave, High-low pile, Textured
Features Hand carved, Indoor/outdoor, Stain-resistant, Weather Resistant, Easy Care
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Cleaning Instructions Vacuum regularly (no beater bar), Immediately spot clean with damp cloth, Rinse with hose, air-dry both sides. To extend the life of this outdoor rug, bring indoors in extreme weather.
Border Narrow border
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture Turkey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value and quality This rug is absolutely gorgeous. It was so inexpensive for the size and yet is still very well made. I love the texture and the design. It cleans very easily as well.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I brought this rug for our patio, it looks amazing on our new teak wood floor. Not too busy and the colors are perfect. So glad I went with this area rug.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Area Rug The carpet is so much nicer then I expected. The price was perfect. I wish they had more sizes available. Would love to have purchased the runner.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pattern Good presentation of color and pattern, works well with other furniture on our covered porch. It did arrive with one small flaw = a pulled loop.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful... The rug looks better in person than on the picture. Feels like good quality and should last a long time. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is beautiful out of the package. As I won't be using it until next year, I can't testify to it's durability.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! Just opened the package and my wife’s eyes got big and she said it’s beautiful. That made the purchase worth it!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I am so happy with my rug. Really livens up my patio (& covers crack). I’ve gotten lots of compliments.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! We just bought this rug but unsure of what it would look like on our screened porch, it is perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Tied up my entire room! Was thinking about changing furniture but don't need to now. So pretty!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pattern Beautiful addition to my beach theme patio! The colors and pattern are perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for our outside lanai. Love the combination of grey, beige, and crime along with the raised pattern.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shipping Received well packaged and timely manner. Too early to review wear & care.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from living room rug Good quality material/neutral colors go with everything
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well made rug bought the 8x11 and it’s 6” shorter than my other rug that’s 8x11 wish it was 6” longer but still love the rug and great price!!
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446806963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122.77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.