GRAFIX

Style
GRF14
Color
Navy Blue
Grafix GRF14 Navy Blue Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRF14_bv32_NAVBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Share this product:

In intriguingly distressed shades of blue and white, this Grafix area rug from Nourison will elevate the elegance quotient of any room. Each rug is brilliantly bordered in traditional Persian rug style, and masterfully power loomed for a lavish feel, long wear, and low maintenance.
Description
In intriguingly distressed shades of blue and white, this Grafix area rug from Nourison will elevate the elegance quotient of any room. Each rug is brilliantly bordered in traditional Persian rug style, and masterfully power loomed for a lavish feel, long wear, and low maintenance.
Specifications
More Information
Applications Indoor only
Material 100% Polypropylene
Rug Height 0.5
Recycled No
Please Note Due to the detailed construction of our rugs, both handmade and machine-made, sizes may vary.
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with moderate foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Reversible No
Pile Description Cut pile, Medium pile
Features Serged Edges, Easy-care fibers, Excellent value
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Cleaning Instructions Vacuum regularly, Clean spills immediately by blotting with a clean sponge or cloth. Professional cleaning recommended.
Border Ornamental border
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture Turkey
Sustainability OEKO-TEX

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for a cabin we have in Canad. The colors matched so well. Was a great size for the money. Was very pleased
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I just received my rug and it is absolutely stunning with the Gladeview sleeper. Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blues! I read a review that questioned the color of the navy likening it to royal blue and comparing some online pictures of this same rug I was worried this wouldn’t match my navy blue curtains. To my delight the navy is navy! I couldn’t be happier with this rug! It is in my kitchen so the short pile height is nice for whisk broom crumb clean up and quick wipe ups. Makes my kitchen cozy and the color and design give it a Marian feel and look which pleases this Catholic girl!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug We got this on sale and put it in our living room. We love how it looks and it’s soft...great quality.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourison Grafix Navy Rug This rug is better than expected. The blues are beautiful. The quality & price are amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this rug a few days ago, just unwrapped it, and love it. I really love the colors.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful The rug is beautiful and goes with my room wonderfully. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I just bought this rug an$ it goes perfectly with my bedroom color scheme
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price colors lOWES HOME CENTER lakeland florida home of all house hold products
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! My wife and I love how this rug looks in our dining room.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Blue Elegance! We really needed a large round rug and looked at countless designs and textures before deciding on this one. I am so very pleased! It's just so pretty in person and I can't wait to show it off! We rolled it in the opposite direction and left it overnight to help with the creases. It's still a little rolled on the ends but I can tell it's already settling. It's soft under your feet and appears durable. Thank you Nourison, I am so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rug for the price! My rug arrived just when they said it would and in very good condition. I really wanted to give a 4.5 review but it didn’t allow me to. I love the color and design just like the picture shows and would have given a 5 star but it was just slightly smaller dimensions than a 6x9. But I saw the note that said the dimensions may vary due to the construction of the rugs. No problem it fits nicely now I just have to get a pad underneath.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy coverage Got 2 of these 5'x7' during 10/2020. The colors are nice and construction seems consistent. No dangling threads or fluff. Rolled out flat fairly quickly with no curled corners. They are a thin construction but they have a high nap and feel great. With a pad underneath it feels like a much higher priced carpet. Certainly worth the price, especially if you can find a discount like I did at Brad's Deals and Walmart.com.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug and really spectacular looking. Well worth the money spent. I bought this two days ago. It is a bit thinner than I expected but very nice. Although it does have a bit of odor to it, I’m keeping it in my cellar to air out. It was double wrapped in heavy duty plastic and I’m sure the smell will get better in a few days. It has already began to smell less since I took it out of the plastic, I am also going to sprinkle baking soda on it before I vacuum it.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color and perfect size! I was looking for a rug to complete my living room setup. This rug was delivered quickly, and was exactly the piece I needed to bring the room together. The color is as it appears online. It rolled out nicely, and the corners flattened out quickly. There was no smell. The pile isn’t high which makes it easy to vacuum, but it is still soft enough on bare feet. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the colors I bought this in this size to go under my dining room table. I love the fact that it is a little larger than the 5'x7' that I had before. The chairs fit around it much better and I am not constantly have to lift up the legs of the chairs to fit it under the table. I love the colors. It goes will with my new leather family room sofa. We have an open floor plan so the colors blend well.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I cant wait to get this rug put down!!!! At first I didn't think it was going to work because the colors are brighter than shown online. I was going for a more antiqued look with muted color. It's more pixilated than I thought it would be also. I really didn't like that. But the more I look at it in the space I love it more and more!! Cant wait for the room to come together!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my rug! I just bought this rug for a great sale price. It rolled out nice and only took a few minutes to get it to lay flat on the ends. Just sat my dining room chairs on each corner, and when I took them off later that day, it was fine. The color looks great. It is not a thick, plush rug, but still looks great. Marcel gives it a definite paws up!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dark blue accent I first saw this rug listed for sale second hand, but missed that opportunity. From the listing I found out it was more than affordable & quickly purchased a brand new one. It's just the blue accent I was looking for. And with the pattern, the white dog hair is hard to see too. Great price, great quality, great color!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money! I bought this rug to replace another rug in my house. I was heartbroken because I really liked the first rug, but with a new pup...well you know. When I received this, I was pleasantly surprised. It was affordable and looks awesome in my foyer. Hopefully it will take the beating this household will give it!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic rugs!!! I’m bought One of these rugs as an 8 x 10 to see if it would look good in my living room and I loved it so much that I ordered another one for my dining room area! It is absolutely gorgeous! They hold up well and they are easy to vacuum! I have two big dogs so it is definitely fitting our lifestyle!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!!! I'd been looking for a deep blue rug with a vintage flair for my dining room for quite some time. This rug exceeded my expectations and is absolutely beautiful! The navy blue tone is deep and vibrant and the understated elegance of vintage pattern ... "Simply gorgeous!" So happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich colors! Great value! I bought this rug for my living room to go over my hardwood floors. I've been looking for over a year. It's beautiful. The colors are rich and it looks far more expensive that what it cost. Love it! Wish they made a smaller one for my front door. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous area rug I bought this rug before the holidays and I am so happy that I did! Got many compliments on it! I think it fits the space well! It has a low pile so it is very easy to vacuum! I did purchase a rug pad because I wanted a softer feel when walking on it. It is working out great!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price and quality I had been searching for the perfect rug to match the esthetic of my living room. I think that this Nourison vintage style run really pulls my room together. I can't believe how great of a quality this rug is for the low price I paid. I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch I love the look of this rug! It is the perfect touch to a small room. It looks like a higher end rug for a lower price. The colors were exactly as pictured on the website that I ordered from. It is not a high pile but it is thicker than an outdoor rug.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even prettier in person! This rug is gorgeous, online. But it's even prettier in person. I am in love with this rug. It's super soft and the colors are exactly as you would expect. Great price too! I couldn't believe how cheap this rug was, for the value! Execeded expectations
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great but does not hold its shape The rug is beautiful, great design, great colors. I have the recommended rug pad under it but in 3 days of hardly any use at all, it rippled and will not lay flat like it did when I first put it down. It is in my home office and gets very little use
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as the picture shows Just received my carpet. So impressed with the care given to the carpet for shipping. Very little curling and they provided instructions for solutions if corner curling did occur. I love my carpet. I highly recommend this product. It’s perfect,
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Room Pleaser! I was skeptical when I first saw this rug, but I am so pleased I bought it! The colors are vibrant and true and the thickness is just right. It's perfect in my living room with my neutral pieces and Asian art. It will look great in any room!
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRF14_bv32_NAVBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 166.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.