GRAFIX

Style
GRF15
Color
RED
GRAFIX GRF15 RED is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRF15_bv32_RED, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Share this product:

This Grafix area rug from Nourison features a gracefully flowing floral design in riveting shades of red, grey, cream and blue to impart a stunning and sophisticated simplicity to any room where it resides.
Description
This Grafix area rug from Nourison features a gracefully flowing floral design in riveting shades of red, grey, cream and blue to impart a stunning and sophisticated simplicity to any room where it resides.
Specifications
More Information
Applications Indoor only
Material 100% Polypropylene
Rug Height .50
Recycled No
Please Note Due to the detailed construction of our rugs, both handmade and machine-made, sizes may vary.
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with moderate foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Reversible No
Pile Description Cut pile, Medium pile
Nonslip Back No
Machine Washable No
Latex Free No
Custom Sizes Available No
Features Serged Edges, Easy-care fibers, Excellent value
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Cleaning Instructions Vacuum regularly, Clean spills immediately by blotting with a clean sponge or cloth. Professional cleaning recommended.
Border Borderless design
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture Turkey

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice weight for the price, but there was a flaw Very much like the design and color. I was pleasantly surprised by the weight , considering the excellent price point from Home Depot. There is a flaw in one corner for which I deducted a star, but the hassle of a return is more than I can bear. Photo of the flaw added.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I bought it online and it was delivered quickly and I laid it down right away and it rolled out real nice even the ends were nice and flat and love the color and loved how it looks and feels has a soft pile and it just fit right in my room very satisfied
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Accent This area accent rug just pops! It compliments a printed couch by highlighting the rust red, while also complimenting the gray tiled flooring underneath it. It also pulls in my ivory lounger with its leaf patterns. I am thrilled with the overall effect.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wine color Just got this rug last night to use under our breakfast table. Fits perfectly. Great color that compliments the oriental rug in the nearby family room. Flattened out almost immediately. Truly a great value purchase from Wayfair!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug I just received this rug and it is just as pictured. I love the colors and it was at a reasonable price. The only issue is that it has a lot of fold marks, so I'm waiting for it to flatten out.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Color I bought this to go in my foyer. I have hardwood floors, and this color just pops! I will say that you will need to buy a backer for this area rug, it does slide around on the hardwood.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! This is such a beautiful rug! Contemporary and stylish pattern with such a vibrant color! Instantly brightened up the living room area. The material is soft and looks very rich too.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely rug The colors in this rug complement our home beautifully. The corners tend to roll up a bit, but we keep flattening them with books. I'm sure that eventually they'll lie flat.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fits in our dining room space perfectly! Saw this rug on your site and really liked the colors and design. It looked even better in person when it arrived. Great quality, fits in our dining room space perfectly!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Behold, A rug! It came swiftly through snow and wind and rain and scorching heat! A sensation of pleasure underneath my feet! So far no stain come wind and rain even tho ‘tis quite plain
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! Just got it delivered today. It far surpassed our expectations. The size is just perfect, and the color is great! It greatly enhances the look of the room.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful burgundy rug Beautiful, high quality rug, looks just like it does on-line. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied customer, will be shopping with this company again!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to sitting room I bought this online and when it arrived it was more beautiful then I had imagined. Rich tones of red and beautiful contrasting tan and cream.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! Just received my rug today and could not be happier. The colors are so vibrant and just as pictured. Will buy from this company again.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! I just received my rug and I am so glad it is the exact color I was hoping. Feels great on my feet and easy to set up in my living room.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture and color! Great value for price, couldn't tell online how bright coloring would be. Came in secure wrapping and colors were nice and vibrant.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great quality! I recieved this area rug for Christmas and I love it!!! The pictures don't do it justice!! Its beautiful and a very good quality!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug the quality of the rug was excellent. it looked exactly as it was displayed in the picture. i loved the way it looked in my room.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug Bought this rug three days ago and I love it! It looks great in the space and accents the colors in my furniture so nicely!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price - Great Look Just received my rug from Lowes. It was an internet order with exceeded my expectations for quality and value
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and warm This rug has brightened up my space. It seems durable and easy to keep. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect color for our dining room. It’s more of a burgundy than red which is what I was hoping for
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and warm rug! I brought this rug a week ago. The pictures match the rug exactly. It is thick and very nice.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought this a few days ago and was very happy with the price and quality of the product.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm color I love the colors inthe rug it warms up the space of my boyfriends hardwood floors
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and soft Great quality. So impressed I plan to buy another for my dining room.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. love the colors, exactly what I wanted, looks perfect, thanks
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifu Delivered today.Looks perfect in our Living Room Rich Color.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug. I bought this rug for my living room. Very pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to photo Arrived today and it looks great. Color is vibrant
Date published: 2021-10-03
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRF15_bv32_RED, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101.7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.