Lifestyle SS900 Blush Cotton Velvet 14" X 20" Throw Pillow

Inventory: 157
SKU
798019077310
Price: $
For an instant touch of personality, try putting this Mina Victory lumbar throw pillow on your bed or sofa! You'll love the soft feel of velvet at your back while you lounge in your living room or bedroom. A blush pink front cover with white cotton back adds contrast to this visually appealing, 14" x 20" solid throw pillow. Available in a variety of colors and sizes that you can mix and match as you please.
LIFE STYLES SS900 BLUSH COTTON VELVET 14" X 20" THROW PILLOW is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_798019077310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

For an instant touch of personality, try putting this Mina Victory lumbar throw pillow on your bed or sofa! You'll love the soft feel of velvet at your back while you lounge in your living room or bedroom. A blush pink front cover with white cotton back adds contrast to this visually appealing, 14" x 20" solid throw pillow. Available in a variety of colors and sizes that you can mix and match as you please.
More Information
Applications Indoor
Material Cotton
Material -- Front 100% Cotton
Material -- Back 100% Cotton
Fill 100% Polyester
Construction Handcrafted
Cleaning Instructions Spot clean
Closure Zipper closure
Country of Manufacture India
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color and the size The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because I thought it would have a microfiber or suede feel. It’s not as soft as I wanted and not as full. But, I do love the color.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I got these pillows for my daughter for Christmas and they are very cute. They are soft and add a pop of color to any room. The pillows are easy to clean and are good quality.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color! Exactly what I wanted and for a great price. The velvet side is very soft and a vivid sunset yellow. They're not the fluffiest so I'd recommend more for decor than comfort.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the softness and color, little smaller than I thought I should have checked the measurements as it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but soft and fluffy. The color is exactly the same as what I ordered.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic but stylish I bought two of these pillows to add to my couch. They are the perfect size and not too fluffy that they can’t be used to lounge on the couch with.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice pillow The color is true to the description, and vibrant. The reason for giving 4 stars is that it is only velvet on one side. Overall, very nice pillow.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Sturdy pillows which came vacuum packaged. I liked the feel and they look much more expensive and luxe than they are! Very true to color as well.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I received my pillows today. They are exactly as described. Very soft. I love the fact that the cover comes off for washing. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the front... I was excited to get this fun colored pillow only to find out that the back is cream colored. That’s the only thing I don’t like otherwise fine.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Simply Decorative Pillow Just bought 3 of these for on of our couches and a they are so simple and comfy. It’s perfect for a simple decor pillow on a chair/couch/bed.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought this but was worried about color and these were just the color they described. These are good quality. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels great! It came in a flat vacuum-sealed bag. After about 10 seconds of fluffing, it looked perfect in my loving room. Nice pillow for the price.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I recently ordered a new comforter and this pillow matches perfectly plus it’s super soft and great quality! Definitely worth the buy!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color, soft A very pretty pillow, soft velvet. I bought it for a bed to match other pastel floral colors in my bedroom. Lovely piece.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected This took a while to arrive. They are small for being throw pillows and not very puffy. I wouldn’t really recommend them.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This throw pillow is lovely and well made. I’m very happy with my purchase and will be adding to my collection soon.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and fluffy Soft and fluffy pillow that blends well with my furniture. I appreciated the vacuum seal packaging.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Purple and smooth texture pillow I bought this pillow to go with my couch and it blends in nicely and the velvet texture is smooth.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! I bought this to go on my bed, and it is the perfect addition. Great color, material, and price!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Purple Pillow I was looking for a purple to compliment my new rug and an existing pillow. This is perfect
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & Good Quality I really love these velvet pillows, the taupe color is so pretty. Great quality too!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pillows I bought this for my couches to add some color and love them there the perfect size
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! The exact shade of gray I was looking for. Looks great with my hunter green decor.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MINA VICTORY I love the comfort of the pillow. The price for them at the time was great.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love them on my couch there just what I needed! There the perfect size also!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp looking Bought on line and pleasantly suprised by style and color and texture
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just what I expected, quality for value, all just by viewing online.
Date published: 2023-02-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_798019077310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127.36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.