PASSION PSN03 IVORY/FUCHSIA 5'3" x 7'3"

Inventory: 456
SKU
099446388179
Price: $
This beautifully distressed Persian medallion rug merges traditional bordered rug style with a contemporary vibrance. Multiple pink hues are accented with traditional Persian designs in blue, orange, and green, while the brilliant tones are balanced by a distressed effect for a vintage vibe that's perfectly at home in relaxed, Bohemian room decor. The soft, cut pile shimmers with a beautiful glossy sheen, and combines comfort with modern easy cleaning.
PASSION PSN03 IVORY/FUCHSIA 5'3" x 7'3" is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446388179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 119.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

This beautifully distressed Persian medallion rug merges traditional bordered rug style with a contemporary vibrance. Multiple pink hues are accented with traditional Persian designs in blue, orange, and green, while the brilliant tones are balanced by a distressed effect for a vintage vibe that's perfectly at home in relaxed, Bohemian room decor. The soft, cut pile shimmers with a beautiful glossy sheen, and combines comfort with modern easy cleaning.
More Information
All Natural No
Applications Indoor
Material 100% Polypropylene
Rug Height .50
Please Note Due to the detailed construction of our rugs, both handmade and machine-made, sizes may vary.
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with moderate foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Room Recommendations Bedroom, Living Room, Dining Room, Study, Family Room, Home Office
Pile Description Cut, Medium
Nonslip Back No
Machine Washable No
Latex Free No
Custom Sizes Available No
Features Serged Edges, Excellent value, Classic Persian design, Sparkling jewel-tone color, Rich, "antiqued" patina, Soft under foot
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Cleaning Instructions Vacuum regularly (no beater bar), Spot clean with damp cloth, Professional cleaning recommended
Border Ornamental border
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture Turkey
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bright colors this just arrived yesterday and the colors are much easier to see - of course, now that it is on the floor and not on the computer screen. it does brighten up the room. I wasn't sure how well it would match my furniture because you never know how close the picture is to the real product. the longer it is on the floor the more I see how well it does fit in with my living room.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug But.... I just recieved my rug from Amazon and I love it. Packaged VERY well but was rolled up bottom side out which causes the ends to flare up. Since it is packaged so well to protect it, it should be rolled with face side out. This would make the ends flare down onto floor. Can't use carpet tape on a wooden floor. Other than the way it is rolled up, BEAUTIFUL rug.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug!!! This rug way exceeded my expectations when I ordered it from Wayfair!!! I love love love the design of this rug - it's right on trend, and the colors perfectly tied my living room together! The colors are exactly as depicted in the photos. I still cannot believe how affordable it was and the quality is great! I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, nice pattern I bought this a few days ago, and was so excited to put it in my living room. I really like the distressed/vintage look of this rug. All the colors in it really help to pull my living room together. It is so pretty and makes a great accent piece. Now, when I look at that room, I smile because I love the way it looks with my new rug!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Product This is my second nNourison 8 X 10 rug in two months. This product is of excellent quality. I could not find any brand rug in this size with pile height of 0.5 inches. The colors are rich and vibrant while the material is super sturdy. I would definitely buy it again in future.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful rug Rug came very well packaged, easy to flatten out the corners. The colors are vibrant but it was a little darker than I expected. Still bery beautiful and great addition to my living room. I didn't give it a 5 stars because it was quite thin. But for the price it was worth it.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and bright colors I love the rug! I was looking for something what could bring fresh air to our boring interior. This rug did it! Colors are more bright (more pinky) than I was expecting, but works great. Quality are great, no issues with a shape. Very satisfied with a purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection First time purchaser and I am thrilled. I saw the carpet in someone elses office and HAD to order it for my home office. It is beautiful, the pink is so pretty and all the other colors really give you options. I love the antiquey look to it.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great featrues and price I bought 3 sizes of rugs, I received one of that yesterday. It is so beautiful and great quality. Especially it is so cheap because I got a good discount. I am hoping another two items. I am considering to change one more rug in my living room.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love this rug. I've got an awkward apartment layout so finding a round rug to tie one end together was crucial. Not only did it come in the perfect size, it came in just the vibrant colours I was looking for! It's even prettier in person
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug I just bought this for my daughters bedroom and it’s absolutely gorgeous! Love the colors, perfect blend of pink with other colors to keep it functional in many settings. Very happy with purchase! Love the look
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute I just got this and I love it. It pops any color you want to match it with and is well made. I was hesitating as to how it would match with my flamingo pink entertainment center, but it makes it all work.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as expected, nicer Ordered off Amazon, and the quality of packaging alone once received was better than expected. The photo is identical to how the design and colors are and the quality of the rug is surprisingly better.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Rug for my desk area great Feel and nice colors for my new desk area rug in my girlie bedroom....Shipping was unbelievably fast (2 days) and the care taken in the wrapping for shipping was way above my expectations
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The picture shows exactly what you get. Beautiful colors. This is a 9x12 rug so it came folded which it has flattened out quickly. The low pile is easy to clean and works well in my office
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rug! I needed a pop of color for my living room, and this was perfect! It arrived quickly and exactly as pictured. The colors are vibrant and I’m very happy with it. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Detail! This rug has the most beautiful colors mixed into such a unique medallion as the focal point! I love the distressed pattern and how well it's made. You can't beat the quality of this rug!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I just bought this for my new apartment and it is so beautiful! Vivid colors and gorgeous pattern! A bit thinner than I had thought, but the thickness isn’t important to me!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this carpet for my dorm at college and I am so in love with it! The color is beautiful and it’s super comfy to walk on. Goes with many furniture pieces, too.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Design I bought this rug during the Labor Day Weekend Sale, and I am so happy I did. It is stunning with its bright design, it really livens up our apartment. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this rug in 3 sizes! I LOVE this rug! The colors are beautiful, it’s not too thin but it’s not too thick, and it vacuums easily- I can’t say enough about how great it is. Must buy!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rug! I bought this rug for my daughter's college dorm just yesterday and we received it today. It's beautiful and my daughter can't wait to be in my dorm to use it
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added charm and elegance to my daughter's room! My daughter did NOT want to move into our new (smaller) house. But I bought this for her bedroom and now she loves the whole house! We adore this rug.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty rug! I bought this for my daughters bedroom. I wanted a pop of color and pink is her favorite! I love the washed look to it. Great quality and great price.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug I purchased this beautiful rug about a week ago and I love it... It is even brighter in person. The rug is soft and not to thin, but not to thick...
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Funky Rug! Bought this for my new (and bland) office space. The rug is great quality, soft and the colors really pop. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous great quality! Was a little nervous because of low price, but carpet is heavy and sturdy. Has a bit more grey than in picture
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instant Dorm Makeover! I bought this rug for my daughter's dorm and she loves it! Totally brightens up the space and makes is so much warmer.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy way to furnish a new space Affordable rug that immediately gives my personal office a comfortable, homey feel. Will definitely be getting more.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality at a decent price I bought this a week ago for our living room and the Quality of the rug is very good. Highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446388179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113.53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.