COVID-19 UPDATES and SHIPPING . READ THE MESSAGE

CUSTOMER CONNECT with NOURISON -- Fall 2020 Virtual Market -- WATCH EVENT

ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR

SKU
ALH05 MTC
This outdoor rug from the Aloha Collection features soft cut pile and textural woven patterns in bursts of brilliant color sure to liven any outdoor space. Oversized floral patterns in blue, orange, green, navy, and camel add a festive touch of the tropics to your patio or deck. Created from premium stain-resistant fibers for long wear, low maintenance, and a splendid texture.

No Account? No Problem. Talk to a Rep →

ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 374.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALH05_bv32_MTC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 177.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Grouped product items
Item Inventory Shape Qty
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 2' x 6'
Price: $
Call Runner
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 2'3" x 10'
Price: $
752 Runner
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 2'3" x 12'
Price: $
502 Runner
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 2'3" x 8'
Price: $
124 Runner
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 2'8" x 4'
Price: $
Call Rectangle
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 3' x 5'
Price: $
Call Rectangle
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 3'6" x 5'6"
Price: $
3322 Rectangle
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 4' x ROUND
Price: $
Call Round
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 5'3" x 7'5"
Price: $
18 Rectangle
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 5'3" x ROUND
Price: $
976 Round
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 6' x 9'
Price: $
1236 Rectangle
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 7' x 10'
Price: $
818 Rectangle
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 7'10" x 10'6"
Price: $
11546 Rectangle
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 7'10" x ROUND
Price: $
3316 Round
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 9' x 12'
Price: $
Call Rectangle
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 9'6" x 13'
Price: $$
1208 Rectangle
ALOHA ALH05 MULTICOLOR 10' x 14'
Price: $$
Call Rectangle

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

This outdoor rug from the Aloha Collection features soft cut pile and textural woven patterns in bursts of brilliant color sure to liven any outdoor space. Oversized floral patterns in blue, orange, green, navy, and camel add a festive touch of the tropics to your patio or deck. Created from premium stain-resistant fibers for long wear, low maintenance, and a splendid texture.
More Information
All Natural No
Applications Indoor-outdoor
Material 100% Polypropylene
Rug Height 0.25
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with heavy foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Room Recommendations Bedroom, Living Room, Dining Room, Study, Family Room, Patio, Deck
Pile Description Combination weave, Textured
Nonslip Back No
Machine Washable No
Latex Free No
Custome Sizes Available No
Features Serged edges, Easy-care fibers
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Cleaning Instructions Vacuum regularly, Clean spills immediately by blotting with a clean damp sponge or cloth. When cleaning outdoors rinse with a hose. To extend the life of this area rug bring indoors during extreme weather.
Border Borderless design
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture Turkey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds Pizzazz! I bought this based on the multitude of positive reviews. Not only does it fit perfectly on my patio but it adds some much needed color to the formerly awful concrete surface. I did add a thin carpet pad underneath for additional comfort. It was also just right for our budget! Bed Bath & Beyond issued me a My Funds credit in order to compete with a better 'Rollback' price at Walmart. This is my first Nourison rug and I'm very happy with it!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So festive! Just put it down on my new deck. Looks great. Glad that I can clean it with a hose!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, bright rug! I purchased this rug to help brighten my deck space, and it certainly does! It seems well-made and I love the design. When I ordered, I wasn't whether it contained goldenrod yellow or orange. It is bright orange. I'd probably prefer yellow, but I still like it and I think the orange will grow on me. Overall happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Easy to Maintain This outdoor rug is beautiful and has several different colors in it. I like the different colors so I can match a metal table to one of the colors and pillows to put on a deck chair. I was looking for a way to spruce up our front porch and add curb appeal and this will definitely look great! I also chose this rug because it is easy to maintain. Some rugs have a rubber backing that causes the rug to hold water for long periods of time but this one does not have that backing and will dry out much faster after it rains.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to coordinate I saw this rug on my friends wedding registry. I loved it so much I bought it for myself for my back deck. Due to having a handful of bright colors it allows you to match other items in your space to coordinate as well as provide a lively, upbeat feel. The colors are not overpowering, as their is cream for a base.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloha alho5 I just received the 5x8 rug and love it. Since we have dogs these indoor/outdoor rugs seem to hold up better. This rug is extremely colorful and by far doesn't look like a outdoor rug at all. If you like a universal rug with lots of color, this is the one for you.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Colors I purchased this rug to tie together my new outdoor cushions in our patio area! It is so beautiful!! Not only does it pull everything together, it brings joy to us every time we are sitting outside enjoying the view. This rug easily competes with mother nature.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart after 2 months use.... I have purchased many outdoor carpets. This is the poorest quality yet. I used it for 2 months in Sept. Oct 2019 and stored it for the Winter in garage. Took out in July 2020 and the binding was falling off. I have previously sent photo to you and Overstock.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug was exactly what our patio needed! Quality rug with a pop of color. The woven fabric seems high quality and the raised flowers are soft on the feet. It's rained a few times, and I haven't noticed any fading or bleeding.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors, soft texture and wicks water away We updated our wooden deck to a manufactured "trex" style deck and the boards became too hot to walk on with bare feet. Fearing for the dogs comfort, we purchased this outdoor rug and it not only looks great but is very comfortable on your feet; which would tell me that the dogs are happy again. It vacuums like a traditional indoor rug, and muddy dog prints wash away with each rain. No mildew smells, or BPA plastic smell like other outdoor rugs. I will be buying another for our lower patio!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect co!it's for my patio I'm repeating what others have said but this is the perfect rug for my area. It is sometimes hard to tell online, but this way exactly as shown. I love it. Nice material, as far as I can tell, hope it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors and great quality! I had a large area to fill near my pool area so I purchased an outdoor furniture set. This rug features vibrant colors that fit my scheme - it was the perfect compliment to tie all my furniture together...love it!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors & the quality! I just ordered this a week ago and it already arrived at my local store. I unrolled it and loved it from the very start. The colors are brilliant and match my decor perfectly. No one will have one just like mine.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are beautiful I bought this rug for my dining room. I chalked painted a old kitchen table and chairs and I was looking for something alittle different than I normally get. I ordered this rug and I absolutely love the colors.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop of colour These two rugs made a huge statement on my lanai. They feel great underfoot, and light enough that they will dry quickly. The colours are vibrant and work well with pretty well anything you put with it.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can say is WOW!!!!! I just bought this rug for my patio and I can’t tell you how thrilled I am with it. The rug is gorgeous and I have gotten so many compliments on it. Don’t hesitate to buy this. You will not be sorry.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Area Rug I bought this for my deck and wanted to brighten it up with theses colors. Loved it even more when I got it and put it out there. I loved it so much that I actually ordered a second one the same day.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRIGHT COLORS, EXCELLENT QUALIT Bought this for an outdoor area! Major rain came that night... next morning it was dry, lots of leaves to be swept off... but, that was a breeze too! I LOVE the BRILLIANT BRIGHT colors!! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and vibrant colors. We bought this rug to go with our blue color scheme of the pool and patio furniture. Nourish did not disappoint!! The accent color of the navy blue pulled all of it together. It’s beautiful.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this rug I bought this rug in the spring and it has been down all summer. I absolutely love the look and the duribility. It has been the talk of all our outdoor dinner parties.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Bought this rug a couple of weeks ago. But, wanted to wash deck off first, so only opened today. It looks great! Perfect colors! Feels like good quality! Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Backyard Gazebo! Received this rug earlier than expected and am totally delighted! Its a perfect size and color to coordinate with my furniture and the will really make the area pop for the summer! The quality of the rug is exceptional..........I was truly surprised as the cost was not that much compared to other rugs I have purchased in the past. Hopefully it will hold up and not fade as other reviews have noted but it is covered and will not get direct sunlight so my expectations are high!!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it looks on my deck I bought the new outdoor rug 1 week ago and finally put it on my deck. It really looks great!!!! I don't know why I didn't do this a long time ago.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! Beautiful rug with bright vibrant colors. Bought it for my gazebo & the rug added a modern element & cheery tone to my summer relaxation spot!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! The photos are a little dark, but the colors on this rug are so nice! They compliment my blue chairs beautifully, I'm so glad I purchased it!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Outdoor Rug! I bought this rug to go with swingasan patio chairs. Love the color combination with my chairs. Everyone loved the look!!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This rug is exactly what I was looking for. It’s made very well and the colors are amazing. So happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color! Love the colors! Brightens the space and feels good on bare feet. Quality is excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful round area rug for dining room I was looking for a colorful round rug for under our dining room table. It needed to tie in the color of the couch in the adjacent living room and be sizable enough to contain the dining room table and chairs. I wanted it to be able to withstand some abrasion from the chairs and our Australian Shepherd who is fond of rubbing herself on rugs. I found this one and read the reviews, I had to have it! As you can see by the pictures, it fits beautifully in the space. I am used to vacuuming this area frequently, so no problem there, either. Unfortunately, it already has two thread pulls after less than a month's use, so I am not sure how long it will last. I assume my dog brought those about with her rubbing, so if you have pets, maybe this isn't the rug for you. I will update this review if the pulls become more numerous.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this about a month ago for our new deck to go under our table and chairs. It is under a covered patio so I don't expect to have problems with color fading. I absolutely love the quality. It looks fantastic! The chairs slide in and out from the table very easily and do not get hung up on the carpet. I love that I can just hose it off if there is a spill (which there will be eventually). It feels great in just socks and I am so pleased with it!
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALH05_bv32_MTC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115.82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.