SUN N' SHADE SND01 SEAGLASS 7'9" x 10'10"

Inventory: 304
SKU
099446147639
Price: $
An overlapping myriad of multicolored diamond shapes grace this smart, modern Waverly Bits & Pieces rug by Nourison. A palette of denim, aqua, soft cream and olive green makes this rug the perfect piece to go poolside, on the patio, or in an interior space.
SUN N' SHADE SND01 SEAGLASS 7'9" x 10'10" is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446147639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

An overlapping myriad of multicolored diamond shapes grace this smart, modern Waverly Bits & Pieces rug by Nourison. A palette of denim, aqua, soft cream and olive green makes this rug the perfect piece to go poolside, on the patio, or in an interior space.
More Information
All Natural No
Applications Indoor/outdoor
Material 100% Polyester
Rug Height 0.25
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with moderate foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Room Recommendations Living Room, Family Room, Study, Home Office
Pile Description Low pile
Nonslip Back No
Machine Washable No
Latex Free No
Custom Sizes Available No
Features Serged edges, Easy-care fibers
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Cleaning Instructions Vacuum regularly, Clean spills immediately by blotting with a clean damp sponge or cloth. When cleaning outdoors rinse with a hose. To extend the life of this area rug bring indoors during extreme weather.
Border Borderless design
Backing Polypropylene and Latex
Country of Manufacture China
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog approved! We got this great indoor/outdoor rug for our living room. The colors are vibrant and I like that I can hose it off to clean since we have pups! But it looks like she approves!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighten The Balcony The colors on this rug have brightened up my balcony. The softness makes it easy to go barefoot from inside to out. Can't wait to have friends over and show it off!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! I wasn't expecting the outside area rug to be so soft. It was exactly what the deck needed to brighten it up a bit. Very happy with this choice!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Movement Just installed this in my 'coastal' living room. I love the movement the colors create. almost like being at the beach. Love this rug!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Rug I am very happy with it. It is much better than I expected. I am very pleased with it, It is top of the line, I really like it.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add to lounge area This rug was purchased along with 4 chairs for our break room area. Employees are so pleased to have a colorful seating area.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Rug Bought for my pool area and it is perfect. Helps keep from burning feet when sitting out by the pool and adds great color.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors - great Quality!!! I bought this carpet for our deck and it is absolutely gorgeous! Love the vibrant colors and it is very easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Pool Perfect This patio carpet perfectly accents nearby pool colors to make a more inviting outside living room.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are gorgeous! Love this rug perfect on our porch. Colors are bright and perfect. So happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug I just put this in my dining room with a pad on laminate floor. Gorgeous rug nice weave
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic print ! Love it I bought this rug and am extremely happy with the quality and love the pattern!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors We actually used this rug for the color palate for my son’s new bedroom!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design! Great design, great quality and great price. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors. We loved colors and hope it's durable for pool deck.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446147639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110.73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.