COVID-19 UPDATES and SHIPPING . READ THE MESSAGE

MAXELL MAE08 GREY 9'3" x 12'9"

Inventory: 243
SKU
099446343512
Price: $$
This Maxell Collection rug infuses any space with dramatic energy and sense of motion, with its bold, fluid abstract patterns. Richly pigmented neutral tones in a spectrum of greys, natural cream, and beige swirl across its beautifully textured expanse. Enhance your collection or create a focal point with this special piece.

No Account? No Problem. Talk to a Rep →

MAXELL MAE08 GREY 9'3" x 12'9" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446343512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

This Maxell Collection rug infuses any space with dramatic energy and sense of motion, with its bold, fluid abstract patterns. Richly pigmented neutral tones in a spectrum of greys, natural cream, and beige swirl across its beautifully textured expanse. Enhance your collection or create a focal point with this special piece.
More Information
All Natural No
Applications Indoor only
Material 100% Polyester
Rug Height 0.5
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with moderate foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Room Recommendations Living Room, Dining Room, Study, Family Room
Pile Description Cut pile
Nonslip Back No
Machine Washable No
Latex Free No
Custome Sizes Available No
Features Serged edges, Easy-care fibers
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Border Borderless design
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture China
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality I bought this area rug to add drama to my room. It has done just that and I am very happy with my selection. It is high quality carpeting, not cheap looking. It even feels great to walk on bare footed. I love this carpet.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and quality! I saw this rug in Macy’s for over $1000 and then found it here for a lot less and at first hesitated to buy but I just received the rug and is just as in the picture. Good quality and beautiful colors and patterns.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the energy! we recently purchased this rug for our den which is just off our foyer where we have the MSTO1 Black rug. They speak beautifully to each other....each one compliments the other in color, energy and style.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and stylish! I just bought this rug to go under a new sectional and its looks and feels absolutely amazing! Its the prefect accent I was looking for as well as the size was exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, soft area rug. I have a horse farm and maintenance is important. I remodeled my living room by placing slate tile down. I found this area rug and it completely met my needs with color and quality.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rug!!! I have been looking for a rug to match my living room, this rug surpassed my expectations, it’s beautiful! Perfect thickness and the print on it is so nice! Super happy!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design This rug looks fantastic. It is modern and ,and it arrived on time. it feels amazing under your feet, it is fluffy but you can still vacuum and I would recommend it .
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition I purchased this rug and it is simply beautiful! It pulls together all the features of the home and I am so happy I found it. Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylishly Modern This runner along with the 9x12 main rug are an awesome combination to lighten up our remodeled living room.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color I like the rug, but it doesn't lay completely flat in places. I have steamed it, but that didn't work.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Quality Bought this for my wife for Christmas and couldn't wait to give it to her. She absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug I just love it! It's soft on my feet and I love the design. It's exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful rug! Rug is beautiful and just perfect for my living room space.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design! Unique. I bought this for my new house and it looks wonderful.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carpet Just fits what I was looking for in my river house.
Date published: 2020-09-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_099446343512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103.66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.