GRAFIX

Style
GRF14
Color
Navy Blue
Grafix GRF14 Navy Blue Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRF14_bv32_NAVBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Share this product:

In intriguingly distressed shades of blue and white, this Grafix area rug from Nourison will elevate the elegance quotient of any room. Each rug is brilliantly bordered in traditional Persian rug style, and masterfully power loomed for a lavish feel, long wear, and low maintenance.
Description
In intriguingly distressed shades of blue and white, this Grafix area rug from Nourison will elevate the elegance quotient of any room. Each rug is brilliantly bordered in traditional Persian rug style, and masterfully power loomed for a lavish feel, long wear, and low maintenance.
Specifications
More Information
Applications Indoor only
Material 100% Polypropylene
Rug Height 0.5
Recycled No
Please Note Due to the detailed construction of our rugs, both handmade and machine-made, sizes may vary.
Traffic Recommendation Recommended for areas with moderate foot traffic
Shedding Low shedding
Reversible No
Pile Description Cut pile, Medium pile
Features Serged Edges, Easy-care fibers, Excellent value
Construction Machine made
Construction Technique Power-loomed
Cleaning Instructions Vacuum regularly, Clean spills immediately by blotting with a clean sponge or cloth. Professional cleaning recommended.
Border Ornamental border
Backing Latex
Country of Manufacture Turkey
Sustainability OEKO-TEX

To Request a Quote, add the product to the bag and select 'View and Edit Bag'. You must be signed in.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I bought this rug for my dining room and I’m very happy with it. The color is perfect. I will say the rug is a little thinner so if you are using it in a family room I would put a pad underneath it but don’t need one for a dining room.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I purchased this rug for my uncle, who lives in a senior living apartment building. His apartment is a small studio, but this rug added the beautiful feeling of a home. I love the print, quality, and color of this affordable rug.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug!!! I bought two for my living room and dining room area and I had to have a third to match my entryway… I absolutely love this rug! All of the rugs! They really add a nice pop of color and touch of class to our home we are very happy!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! My rug was just delivered and it was packaged nicely. My husband and I unrolled the rug and laid it down in place. The rug is beautiful, we are very pleased with the rug. It looks expensive and it feels real good on bare feet!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug This beautiful rug came in yesterday and it's the perfect addition to warm up our kitchen. It's not too heavy, making it easy to put down underneath the table and soft enough that our Harrison the English Bull Terrier approves!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant blue color...totally love it! Received my rug and was very surprised at how beautiful the color is....and the size I got was perfect for my bedroom....I love how soft it is on my bare feet...will purchase another rug from this company without any doubts!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sturdy and classy looking I love this rug. It was reasonably priced and a great deal for the price. Much prettier than the picture online. Soft enough to hang out with my pets on the floor. Easy to clean with a vacuum. I love the design and colors.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpassed expectations I bought this rug for my bedroom and couldn't be happier. I am very pleased with the softness, design and quality of the rug. I would highly recommend and am eager to order another rug for another room in my apartment!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug!! I bought this rug originally for my bedroom but it was so vivid and stunning that I used it for the living room and changed up all my ideas in there! I loved it so much that I bought a second one for my dining room!!
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real colors I receive my carpet one week ago and i am very pleased with my purchase, the color i want at a very good price. the only thing that bother me is the odor of the carpet......i hope it will disappear as time goes by.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab rug for my house. I bought this rug AND 8 others last week. I picked this darker color for a high traffic area that I am leaving open from furniture. We had our floors redone and it is large and the color is pretty but not too busy.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors-thin rug Beautiful colors love the way it looks. The rug is thin. It’s also somewhat wrinkled from being wrapped tightly and thin, hoping that gravity flattens it out just put it down yesterday. Works nice for the price
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Rug That Ties The Whole Room Together! I am so excited to have purchased this rug! My house has so much dark browns and grey and I really wanted a pop of color to tie the whole room in and brighten it. The quality is great for my two babies!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug, great price! I am happy i bough this rug. it fits perfectly in my living room. the rug is on the thinner side but still a great rug for the price that i got it for. i would definitely buy from this brand again.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Blue Hues My 7'x9' version of this rug that I purchased for my office has brightened up the space so well! The texture is soft and feels great under my feet. Very happy with the colors and quality of this rug.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens the room I just received this on New Year’s Eve. Love the colors. It makes the office look great, not just a boring place to pay bills or do work. The round shape just adds something special. You’ll love it.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect under dining room table! the quality is sooo much better than I expected! it truly is beautiful in person and it works perfectly under our dining room table because its not too thick for the chairs when moving chairs.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, durable rug. Just bought this for my kitchen, it is my third nourison rug. As always, I am beyond impressed with the quality. It’s stunning and very well made. This brand of rugs will never disappoint!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color Have only had the rug 2 weeks but it is now flat and looks great in our room. Navy was our key color and navy can be tricky but the rug is perfect. Just a bit thin but not bad for price!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described! We had our kitchen cabinets repainted along with the walls. We needed something to make the room POP! and, yet, still withstand the bustle of the kitchen area. This rug fits perfectly!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pretty I really needed something to perk up my old fashioned living room. This rug fits beautifully between the fireplace and the coffee table annex the area really come alive, we love it!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bright colors I bought this rug for my son's little apartment. The floors area muted beige color so they needed some color to bright up the room. This is the perfect addition for the living room.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug with Great Details! Love this rug so much! It completely ties our room together. It was a bit wrinkly when we first got it, but it has flattened out and looks amazing with our couch and coffee table.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches everything in my decor. Excellent! Just opened my new rug and I was amazed as to how true to the colors on product and on line. An excellent match for me. I will be ordering more for my other rooms soon.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors We were on the fence about buying a rug but once we saw how it made the room come together, we were glad we did. The blues are beautiful and the traditional design are brilliant.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect pop of color in my livingroom! I bought the carpet late last week and it was delivered today,earlylier then expected.I am so happy with my purchase and the pop of blue color it gives to my livingroom!!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice looking rug! Colors are exactly as shown. I wish it was a tad squishier, but a nicer rug pad will do the trick. No shedding after several weeks, so I think it’ll hold up very well!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutral tones with a pop of color. I have had my eye on this rug for quite some time. The price dropped and I jumped at it. The blue adds a pop, and I love that it has some neutrals to balance it out.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I found this rug online and thought it would go well in my living room. When I laid it out, it was even more beautiful than online. It makes my living room so cozy!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Carpet looks great an Quality is good The Carpet looks great an Quality is good . I was skeptical as some reviews said the color was bad , but i got what I saw in the pictures. Also the quality is good.
Date published: 2021-02-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRF14_bv32_NAVBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nourison
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89.17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
noun_Location_3102617 (1) Created with Sketch.